

Bell Let's Talk Community Fund Advisory Committee

ONTARIO (17)

Kevin Berube, Senior Advisor, Community and Indigenous Engagement, Enbridge

Emily Carrothers, Campus and Community Social Worker, King's University College, Western University

Kevin Clouthier, Executive Director, Open Doors for Lanark Children and Youth

Dr. Ian Dawe, Psychiatrist, Trillium Health Partners, Associate Professor of Psychiatry, University of Toronto

Daren Dougall, Regional Manager, Ontario Ministry of Children, Community and Social Services

Dr. Susan Farrell, Executive Director, CMHA Ottawa and Associate Professor in the Faculty of Medicine and a Clinical Professor in the School of Psychology at the University of Ottawa

Dr. Benjamin Goldstein, RBC Investments Chair in Children's Mental Health and Developmental Psychopathology and, Director of the Centre for Youth Bipolar Disorder at the Centre for Addiction and Mental Health

Leslie Josling, Executive Director, Willowbridge Community Services

Kristin Kerr, Executive Director, Stonehenge Therapeutic Community

Josh Kolic, Adult Protective Service Worker, Community Living Toronto and Findhelp Information Services (part-time)

Dr. Noah Lazar, PhD, C. Psych., Clinical Director and Psychologist, The Downtown Psychology Clinic and Adjunct Lecturer with the Department of Psychiatry at the University of Toronto

Karen Letofsky, Member of the National Collaborative for Suicide Prevention, Member, People Impacted by Suicide Working Group, Canadian Association for Suicide Prevention, and Board Member, Crisis Services Canada

Barbara MacKinnon, Retired CEO, Children's Aid Society Ottawa

Bill Marra, President and CEO, Hôtel-Dieu Grace Healthcare

Karen Milligan, Executive Director, Ontario 211 Services

Patricia Patterson, Program Director, Specialized Mental Health Services (Seniors/Adults), Complex Continuing Care, Rehabilitation and Transitional Care Services, Grand River Hospital

Allison Prieur, Manager, Quality Assurance and Training, Family Services Windsor-Essex



QUÉBEC (14)

Yves Blanchette, owner, Multi groupe conseil SENC

Dr. Jean Caron, Ph D, Editor in Chief of the Santé mentale au Québec journal from 2014 to 2017, Director IRSC en Épidémiologie sociale et psychiatrique, and retired Professor, Department of Psychiatry, McGill University

Manon Charbonneau, Practicing Clinician in Psychiatry and Assistant Clinical Professor, department of psychiatry, University of Montréal

Marcel Daudelin, performance advisor for the city of Québec

Lyne Douville, psychologist, psychoeducator, couple and family therapist, Professor, Psychoeducation and social work Department, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières. Researcher associate to the Centre d'études interdiscilinaires on child and family development

Geneviève Fecteau, Executive Director, Canadian Mental Health Association, Division du Québec et Filiale de Montréal

Dr. Stéphane Guay, psychologist, Scientific Director, IUSMM, and Professor, School of Criminology, Department of Psychiatry and Addiction, Université de Montréal

Richard Langlois, Author-Speaker-animator-trainer, editor Le Partenaire (AQRP) and collaborator at VOX Quebec (literary and cultural components)

Jean-Charles Perron, Professor retiree, Department of Health Sciences, Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Cam Dung Phan Thi, Nurse Clinician in mental health, Allan Memorial Institute, McGill University Health Centre (MUHC)

Melody Ross, Nurse Clinician, RN, Outpatient Psychiatry Day Hospital, Allan Memorial Institute, McGill University Health Centre (MUHC)

Marielle Rouleau, Psychologist with Student Services, Université de Sherbrooke

Stéphanie Savard, Psychosocial worker Center for crisis intervention and suicide prevention, Châteauguay

Josée Tremblay, Social Worker and Clinical Coordinator, Mental Health and Addiction Department, CIUSSS de la Capitale-Nationale



ATLANTIC (6)

Dr. Alexa Bagnell, Chief of Psychiatry, IWK Health Centre and Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Dalhousie University

Maureen Bilerman, Founder, Dots NB, an initiative of Partners for Youth, New Brunswick

AnnMarie Churchill, Executive Director, Stepped Care Solutions and Research Fellow, Stepped Care 2.0., Memorial University of Newfoundland

Starr Cunningham, President & CEO, Mental Health Foundation of Nova Scotia

Ben Harrison, Executive Director, Capital Region Mental Health and Addictions Association Inc.

John Horrelt, Board Member, PEI Alliance for Mental Well Being, Volunteer, CMHA and Board Member, Adventure Group

WEST & NORTH (13)

Dr. Robbie Babins-Wagner, CEO, Calgary Counselling Centre

Kim Calsaferri, Former Board Member, Mental Health Commission of Canada

Regina Casey, Occupational Therapist, Clinical Assistant Professor, Dep. Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy, University of British Columbia, Coordinator, Graduate Psychosocial Rehabilitation Diploma, and Manager, BC PSR Advanced Practice Department of Psychology, Douglas College

Dr. Hygiea Casiano, Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, University of Manitoba, and Medical Director for Adult Forensic Services for Shared Health

Marion Cooper, CEO, Canadian Mental Health Association, Manitoba and Winnipeg

Heather Forrest, Mental Health Initiatives Lead, Winnipeg Regional Health Authority Mental Health Program

Christine Klaassen, Restorative Practices Educator and Facilitator, Yukon Circle of Change

Dr. Shirley (Dee Dee) Maltman, Physician, Centre for Integrative Medicine, University of Saskatchewan

Shana Menkis, Executive Director, Infrastructure Branch, Manitoba Health

Zakary Myers, CEO & Founder, Golo-Sah Counselling

Giri Puligandla, Executive Director, Canadian Mental Health Association, Edmonton Region

Robyn Romano, Executive Director, Distress Centre Calgary

Carolyn Strutt, Social Worker, Retired