LEROY ROBINSON

Councilor, District 1

To: Members of the Public Safety and Criminal Justice Committee

From: Leroy Robinson, Chair

Date: August 29, 2024

Re: Meeting Notice

There will be a meeting of the Public Safety and Criminal Justice Committee of the City-County Council on **Wednesday**, **September 4**, **2024**, beginning at **5:30 p.m**. in the Public Assembly Room of the City-County Building. It is anticipated that the following items may be considered by the Committee:

BUDGET HEARING

Metropolitan Emergency Services Agency Marion County Sheriff's Department Early Intervention Planning Council

Note: The Committee may consider any pending business in accordance with the Rules of the City-County Council. Persons with disabilities who wish to make a request for accommodations may do so by calling 327-4242 at least forty-eight (48) hours prior to the meeting.

cc:	LeAnnette Pierce	Greg Stowers	Paul Mullin	Vop Osili
	Yulonda Winfield	Chris Brown	Sara Hindi	Dan Parker
	Brandon Beeler	Ken Montgomery	Sarah Riordan	David Roberts
	Scott Robinett	Abigail Hanson	Lena Hill	Christopher Bailey
	Lea Gurnell	Kerry Forestal	Colin Hill	Robert Hill
	Nikki James	Dawn Sykes	Ernest Malone	Dan Cicchini
	Emily VanOsdol	Becky Motsinger	Kevin Wethington	Alfie McGinty
	Scott Hohl	Richard Amberger	Kyle Swalls	Aryn Schounce
	Holly Fellows	Monica Ferguson	David Schwartz	Martine Bernard-Tucker
	Ryan Mears	Ray Casanova	Candace Harris	Tom Sellas
	Kate Roelecke	Larry Pryor	Kallan Carr	

LR/jb