

Bell Let's Talk Community Fund Advisory Committee

ONTARIO (18)

Fatma Adam, Clinical Counsellor, COSTI Immigrant Services

Kevin Berube, Senior Advisor, Indigenous and Community Engagement, Enbridge

Emily Carrothers, Campus and Community Social Worker, King's University College, Western University

Kevin Clouthier, Executive Director, Open Doors Lanark County

Dr. Ian Dawe, Associate Professor of Psychiatry, University of Toronto and Chief and Medical Director of Mental Health at Trillium Health Partners. Daren Dougall, Regional Manager, Ontario Ministry of Children, Community and Social Services

Dr. Susan Farrell, Vice-President, Patient Care Services and Community Mental Health, The Royal Ottawa Mental Health Centre

Dr. Benjamin Goldstein, RBC Investments Chair in Children's Mental Health and Developmental Psychopathology, Centre for Addiction and Mental Health and Director of the Centre for Youth Bipolar Disorder

Leslie Josling, Executive Director, Willowbridge Community Services

Kristin Kerr, Executive Director, Stonehenge Therapeutic Community

Josh Kolic, Adult Protective Service Worker, Community Living Toronto and Findhelp Information Services

Dr. Noah Lazar, PhD, C. Psych., Clinical Director and Psychologist, The Downtown Psychology Clinic

Karen Letofsky, Member of the National Collaborative for Suicide Prevention, Member of People Impacted by Suicide Working Group, Canadian Association for Suicide Prevention, and Board Member. Crisis Services Canada

Barbara MacKinnon, Retired CEO, Children's Aid Society Ottawa

Bill Marra, President and CEO, Hôtel-Dieu Grace Healthcare

Karen Milligan, Executive Director, Ontario 211 Services

Patricia Patterson, Program Director, Specialized Mental Health Services, Complex Continuing Care, Rehabilitation and Transitional Care Services, Grand River Hospital

Allison Prieur, Manager, Quality Assurance and Training, Family Services Windsor-Essex



QUÉBEC (13)

Yves Blanchette, Director, Regroupement des Organismes de Base en santé Mentale

Dr. Jean Caron, Editor in Chief of the Santé mentale au Québec journal, Director IRSC en Épidémiologie sociale et psychiatrique, and Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry, McGill University

Marcel Daudelin, Program Manager, Youth Mental Health Outreach Services, CIUSSS de la Capitale-Nationale

Lyne Douville, Professor, Psychoeducation Department, Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières, Psychologist and Family Psychotherapist

Geneviève Fecteau, Executive Director, Canadian Mental Health Association, Québec Division

Dr. Stéphane Guay, Scientific Director, IUSMM, Assistant Director of Scientific Research, CIUSS de l'Est-de-l'Île-de-Montréal and Professor, School of Criminology, Department of Psychology and Addiction, Université de Montréal

Richard Langlois, Author-Speaker and liaison officer for AGIR (Alliance des Groupes d'intervention pour le Rétablissement en Santé Mentale)

Jean-Charles Perron, Professor, Department of Health Sciences, Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Cam Dung Phan Thi, Nurse Clinician, Allan Memorial Institute, McGill University Health Centre (MUHC)

Melody Ross, Nurse Clinician, RN, Outpatient Psychiatry Day Hospital, Allan Memorial Institute, McGill University Health Centre (MUHC)

Marielle Rouleau, Psychologist with Student Services, Université de Sherbrooke

Stéphanie Savard, Psychosocial worker Center for crisis intervention and suicide prevention, Châteauguay.

Josée Tremblay, Social Worker and Clinical Coordinator, Mental Health and Addiction Department, CIUSSS de la Capitale-Nationale



ATLANTIC (6)

Dr. Alexa Bagnell, Chief of Psychiatry, IWK Health Centre and Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Dalhousie University

Maureen Bilerman, Founder, Dots NB, an initiative of Partners for Youth, New Brunswick

AnnMarie Churchill, Executive Director, Stepped Care Solutions and Research Fellow, Stepped Care 2.0., Memorial University of Newfoundland

Starr Cunningham, President & CEO, Mental Health Foundation of Nova Scotia

Ben Harrison, Executive Director, Capital Region Mental Health and Addictions Association Inc.

John Horrelt, Board Member, PEI Alliance for Mental Well Being, Volunteer, CMHA and Board Member, Adventure Group

WEST & NORTH (12)

Dr. Robbie Babins-Wagner, CEO, Calgary Counselling Centre

Kim Calsaferri, Former Board Member, Mental Health Commission of Canada

Regina Casey, Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy, Faculty of Medecine, University of British Columbia, and Coordinator Graduate, Psychosocial Rehabilitation Diploma & Manager BC PSR Advanced Practice, Department of Psychology, Douglas College

Dr. Hygiea Casiano, Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, University of Manitoba, and Medical Director for Adult Forensic Services for Shared Health

Marion Cooper, CEO, Canadian Mental Health Association, Manitoba and Winnipeg

Sue Griffin, Director Philanthropy, Canadian Mental Health Association, Vancouver-Fraser

Christine Klaassen, Restorative Practices Educator and Facilitator, Yukon Circle of Change

Dr. Shirley (Dee Dee) Maltman, Physician, Centre for Integrative Medicine, University of Saskatchewan

Shana Menkis, Director of Operations, Communication and Engagement, Government of Manitoba

Giri Puligandla, Executive Director, Canadian Mental Health Association, Edmonton Region

Robyn Romano, Executive Director, Distress Centre Calgary

Carolyn Strutt, Social Worker, Retired, Past Chair of the Board, New Directions, Winnipeg