Membership RosterChi University Institutional Biosafety Committee

Member name	Department/Role	Appointed through
Jianliang Zhang	BRC/Chair	2027
Kala Mignone	BSO/Voting	2027
Shu Dai	Animal Expert, Lab Rep/Voting	2026
Kimberly Swinehart	Other: Chemist/Voting	2027
Richard Knapp	Local Non-Affiliated/Voting	2027
Natalie LaFantasie	Local Non-Affiliated/Voting	2027
Jiannong Xin	Non-Affiliated/Voting	2025

Current as of March 4, 2024