## Membership Roster

## Chi University Institutional Biosafety Committee

Member name	Department/Role	Appointed through
Jianliang Zhang	BRC/Chair	2024
Sudharma Banerjee	Biosafety Specialist & Executive Secretary/Voting	2024
Stella Nau	BRC/Voting	2024
Kimberly Swinehart	Community Member/Voting	2024
Richard Knapp	Community Member/Voting	2024
Natalie LaFantasie	Community Member/Voting	2024

Current as of Aug 26, 2021