

THE COUNCIL CITY OF INDIANAPOLIS MARION COUNTY

To: Members of the Public Safety and Criminal Justice Committee

From: Leroy Robinson, Chair

Date: June 6, 2024

Re: Meeting Notice

There will be a meeting of the Public Safety and Criminal Justice Committee of the City-County Council on **Wednesday, June 12, 2024,** beginning at **5:30 p.m**. in the Public Assembly Room of the City-County Building. It is anticipated that the following items may be considered by the Committee:

<u>PROPOSAL NO. 139, 2024</u> - reappoints Katherine Wiles to the Assessment and Intervention Center (AIC) Advisory Board.

<u>PROPOSAL NO. 196, 2024</u> - appoints Lieutenant Larry P. Adkins to the Domestic Violence Fatality Review Team

PROPOSAL NO. 197, 2024 - appoints Kathleen Meek to the Juvenile Detention Center Advisory Board

PROPOSAL NO. 176, 2024 - appoints Ebony Chappel to the Alcoholic Beverage Board of Marion County

Note: The Committee may consider any pending business in accordance with the Rules of the City-County Council. Persons with disabilities who wish to make a request for accommodations may do so by calling 327-4242 at least forty-eight (48) hours prior to the meeting.

cc: LeAnnette Pierce Greg S Yulonda Winfield Chris Brandon Beeler Ken M Scott Robinett Abiga Lea Gurnell Kerry Nikki James Dawn Emily VanOsdol Becky Scott Hohl NaTri Holly Fellows Monic Ryan Mears Kathe Ebony Chappel Martine Bernard-Tucker

Greg Stowers Chris Brown Ken Montgomery Abigail Hanson Kerry Forestal Dawn Sykes Becky Motsinger NaTrina DeBow Monica Ferguson Katherine Wiles Paul Mullin Sara Hindi Sarah Riordan Lauren Rodriguez Brenda Keller Ernest Malone Kevin Wethington Richard Amberger David Schwartz Larry Adkins Vop Osili Dan Parker David Roberts Christopher Bailey Robert Hill Dan Cicchini Alfie McGinty Kyle Swalls Aryn Schounce Kathleen Meek

LR/lw