

THE COUNCIL CITY OF INDIANAPOLIS MARION COUNTY

To: Members of the Education Committee

From: Keith Graves, Chair

Date: January 6, 2025

Re: **RESCHEDULED Meeting Notice**

The meeting of the Education Committee scheduled for Tuesday, January 6, 2025, has been **RESCHEDULED** to **Tuesday, January 28, 2024,** at **5:30 p.m.** in the **Public Assembly Room** (PAR) of the City-County Building. An agenda for that meeting will be distributed at a later date.

KG/kb

- cc: LeAnnette Pierce Sara Hindi Abigail Hanson Vop Osili Sarah Schwomeyer
- Greg Stowers Brandon Beeler Ken Montgomery David Roberts Jake McVeigh
- Yulonda Winfield Paul Mullin Shaina Cavazos Scott Robinett Tim Hanson
- Chris Brown Dan Parker Nikki Woodson Jillian Lain Candace Harris

200 E. Washington Street, Rm. T-441 • Indianapolis, IN 46204 Office: 317.327.4242 • Phone: 317.560.4554 • Fax: 317.327.4230 Email: keith.graves@indy.gov • Website: www.indy.gov/council